Shows

2020 HWB gigs, like every other band's gigs, have been postponed by the Covid-19 situation. Some gigs are being rescheduled. Check here for latest updates.

 

February 8 (Saturday)
Harlem Avenue Lounge
Berwyn, IL

POSTPONED


March 28 (Saturday)
Elements Wine Bar
Valparaiso, IN
POSTPONED


April 18 (Saturday)
Harlem Avenue Lounge
Berwyn, IL
POSTPONED


May 30 (Saturday)
Elements Wine Bar
Valparaiso, IN
POSTPONED



June 13 (Saturday)
Moose-A-Palooza
Batavia, IL
(7:30)
RESCHEDULED FOR AUGUST 29TH

June 14 (Sunday)
Summer Concert
Wheeling, IL

July 9 (Thursday)
Summer Concert
Zion, IL

August 6 (Thursday)
Concert in the Park
St Charles, IL

 

August 8 (Saturday)
Zao Island

Valparaiso, IN
 

August 15 (Saturday)
Edison Park Fest
Chicago, IL
(HWB on from 3:30 - 5pm)


August 23 (Sunday)
Elburn Days

Elburn, IL
7pm - 10pm


August 27 (Thursday)
Summer Concert
Villa Park, IL

August 29 (Saturday)
Moose-A-Palooza
Batavia, IL
(7:30)
NEW DATE; RESCHEDULED FROM JUNE 13


September 6 (Sunday)
Harvest Blues Festival
Michiana, MI